Editorial and Creative Services

If you would like to submit your projects for editorial review, to propose a new book concept or creative collaboration, then contact our editorial team below.

Robert Thiemann, Editor in Chief: robert@frameweb.com

Floor Kuitert, Head of Content: floor@frameweb.com

Lauren Grace Morris, Head of Digital: lauren@frameweb.com

Anouk Haegens, Editor: anouk@frameweb.com

Kayla Dowling, Junior Editor: kayla@frameweb.com

Tracey Ingram, Editor at Large: tracey@frameweb.com

General enquiries: editorial@frameweb.com

Marketing, Media and Press

For media partnerships, marketing and press opportunities please contact:

Renata Sutton, Marketing & Communication Specialistrenata@frameweb.com

General enquiries: press@frameweb.com

Sales and Advertising

Want to work with us? Discover the multiple ways your studio or brand can work together with Frame by contacting:

Sara Breveglieri, International Sales Manager: sara@frameweb.com

Veerle de Muijnck, Sales Manager: veerle@frameweb.com

Frame Awards and Events

If you would like to hear how your brand or organisation can partner with Frame for the Frame Awards or other events, then contact the people below:

Devita Pawennei, Creative Services and Events Manager: devita@frameweb.com

General enquiries: awards@frameweb.com

Distributions, Subscriptions and Customer Service

For distribution and customer service enquiries please get in touch with us by sending an email to:

General enquiries: service@frameweb.com

PROGRAM

11 MAY

10:30

Kick-off

11:45

Make-a-thon

14:00

Lunch at IE Tower

15:00

WOW concept Madrid

Site visit

16:30

Roca Gallery Madrid

Site visit

17:45

Make-a-thon (continued)

19:30

Cocktail and day closing at Roca Gallery

12 MAY

10:15

Make-a-thon (continued)

12:30

Final project presentations

14:45

Wrap up at IE

15:15

Lunch and closing at MO De Movimiento